Mind Map – Perceptions of Christians

This is a mind map of common perceptions that I have encountered about “Christians”.  Some of them are well-founded based on evidence provided by many people who wear the scripture-quote t-shirts and sport the Jesus Saves bumper stickers.  Click on the image to blow it up so you can read it. It would be awesome – and I hope fun – if you would go to ( http://mind42.com/mindmaps ) and set up an account for yourself (takes like two minutes).  Then you can go in and add to this map or change it.  It is a collaboration.  If it doesn’t work, let me know and I will add your e-mail into the map, and then it becomes your map as well as mine.  Have fun with it.  I am sure that as it is right now without your input, it is both incorrect and incomplete.  Give it a try.  I’d love to collaborate with you!

2 Comments »

  1. went to site and signed up — no map found? Plus, you failed to have the site as a hyperlink, fyi

    • Hmmm. Not sure why. Try this link.

      Worked for me, and for a couple of other people I had try it. Sorry. Learning my way through this…the hard way.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

